School Initiatives

Transition Team FAQ

The Transition Team FAQ is a password-protected page for Dugoni School of Dentistry faculty, staff and students to learn more about preparing for the move to 155 Fifth Street.

Log in with password >>

The Transition Team is working with the school community to plan the logistics of the school's move to the new campus in the Summer of 2014. Students, faculty and staff with questions about the move are encouraged to view the Frequently Asked Questions web site. Feedback or questions may also be directed to Dr. Richard Fredekind, Transition Team chair, at

Members of the school community may also contact other members of the team, which includes Dr. Patrick J. Ferrillo, Jr., Dr. Sig Abelson, Emmanuel Boyd, Dr. Cindy Lyon, Dr. Ove Peters, Marco Castellanos, Neil Kingston, Andrew Malimban, Poppy Montana-Marie Carlig '14, Brad Davis '15, Dr. Roy Bergstrom (ex officio), Cheryl Flores (ex officio), Dan Soine (ex officio) and David Marks (ex officio).