DCSIMG
EmailPrint

Gensler Focus Group Members

Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry 

Christopher Nelson / c_nelson2@pacific.edu
Cindy Lyon / clyon@pacific.edu
Craig Yarborough / cyarborough@pacific.edu
Evelyn Cuny / ecuny@pacific.edu
Jeffrey Kirk / jkirk@pacific.edu
Jessie Vallee / jvalee@pacific.edu
Leigh Anderson / landerson@pacific.edu
Nader Nadershahi / nndaershahi@pacific.edu
Neil Kingston / nkingston@pacific.edu 
Raybel L. Ramos / rramos@pacific.edu
Richard Fredekind / rfredekind@pacific.edu 
Robert Trezia / rtrezia@pacific.edu