Give to the Dugoni School
EmailPrint

Contact Us

How to contact the Institutional Advancement Office/Pacific Dugoni Foundation:

Mailing address:

University of the Pacific
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.929.6431
Fax: 415.929.6455

 

Jeff RhodeJeff Rhode
Associate Dean for Development
415.749.3349
jrhode@pacific.edu


  

Mynor Aragon

Mynor Aragon
Senior Development Officer
415.929.6432
maragon@pacific.edu


 

Jeff RhodeDr. Craig Yarborough
Senior Development Officer
415.929.6430
cyarborough@pacific.edu


 

Matt SchuellerMatthew Schueller
Donor Relations Manager
415.351.7179
mschueller@pacific.edu

 
 

Melisa Caminata Melisa Caminata
Development Officer
415.749.3303
mcaminata@pacific.edu

 
 

Kevin WesslerKevin Wessler
Data Coordinator
415.929.6406
kwessler@pacific.edu

 

AyersAnita Ayers
Annual Fund Manager
415.929.6402
aayers@pacific.edu