Department Chairs

conference room

The Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry has eight academic departments, each led by one of our distinguished faculty department chairs. Department chairs play a critical leadership role at the Dugoni School, influencing nearly every aspect of our teaching, research and community involvement. Please browse the list below to learn more about our department chairs.