Contact the Development Office

How to contact the Office of Development/Dugoni Foundation:

Mailing address:

University of the Pacific
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.929.6431
Fax: 415.929.6455 

Jeff Rhode
Associate Dean for Development
415.749.3349
jrhode@pacific.edu

Matthew Schueller
Donor Relations Manager
415.351.7179
mschueller@pacific.edu

Melisa Caminata
Development Officer
415.749.3303
mcaminata@pacific.edu

Reed Milnes
Development Officer/Reunions
415.929.6432
rmilnes@pacific.edu

Anita Ayers
Annual Fund Manager
415.929.6402
aayers@pacific.edu

Hilda Asturias
Development Assistant
415.929.6403
hasturias@pacific.edu

Kevin Wessler
Data Coordinator
415.929.6406
kwessler@pacific.edu