The Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry family includes a dedicated group of people involved in the administration of the school and the management of its departments. Administrative leaders and department directors include:

Dr. Nader A. Nadershahi, Dean
415.929.6425 / nnadershahi@pacific.edu

Ms. Eve J. Cuny, Executive Associate Dean; Associate Professor, Diagnostic Sciences
415.929.6610 / ecuny@pacific.edu

Dr. Des Gallagher, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs; Chair of Clinical Oral Healthcare
415.929.6604 / dgallagher@pacific.edu

Dr. Cindy Lyon, Association Dean for Oral Health Education
415.749.3395 / clyon@pacific.edu

Dr. Craig S. Yarborough, Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement; Director, Center for Success
415.929.6430 / cyarborough@pacific.edu

Ms. Kara C. Bell, Assistant Dean, HR & Support Operations and Campus Director, University of the Pacific, San Francisco Campus
415.929.6454 / kbell@pacific.edu

Dr. Daniel J. Bender, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
415.929.6420 / dbender@pacific.edu

Mr. Stan Constantino, Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Affairs and Diversity
415.749.3342 / sconstantino@pacific.edu

Dr. David Ojcius, Assistant Dean for Research; Chair of the Department of Biomedical Sciences
415.780.2095 / dojcius@pacific.edu

Mr. Edward Pegueros, Assistant Dean of Budget and Financial Administration
415.351.7192 / epegueros@pacific.edu

Mr. Raybel Ramos, Assistant Vice President for SF Campus Technology Services
University of the Pacific, San Francisco Campus
415.929.6517 / rramos@pacific.edu

Chief John J. Feeney, Director of Public Safety
University of the Pacific, San Francisco Campus
415.929.6669 / jfeeney@pacific.edu

Ms. Kelly Fong, Director of Continuing Dental Education
415.929.6488 / kfong@pacific.edu

Ms. Joanne Fox, Director of the Alumni Association
415.929.6423 / jfox@pacific.edu

Mr. Neil Kingston, Director of Building Operations
415.929.6471 / nkingston@pacific.edu

Mr. Dan Soine, Director of Marketing and Communications
415.351.7106 / dsoine@pacific.edu

Ms. Joan M. Yokom, Director of Design and Photo
415.929.6459 / jyokom@pacific.edu

October 2020