Founded in 1980, the Foundation has become a driving force in philanthropy at the Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry. The Foundation's mission is to ensure that the Dugoni School has the resources it needs to realize its vision, mission and goals. Board members provide wise counsel for the Dean and act as ambassadors for the school among alumni and friends. By placing the Dugoni School in the top tier of their personal philanthropic and volunteer objectives, board members encourage others to join them in their support of the dental school.

Executive Committee

Dr. Janet Andrews '83 | President

Dr. Nader Nadershahi '94 | Dean

Jessica Jencek | Associate Dean for Development and Executive Director, Dugoni School Foundation

Dr. Nava Fathi '95 | Chair, Annual Fund

Dr. John Young Jin Kim '04 | Co-Chair, External Regions

Mr. Gary Mitchell | Chair, Membership

Dr. W. Ronald Redmond '66 | Campaign Co-Chair

Mr. Steven Tiret | Past President

Dr. Gary Weiner '66 | Campaign Co-chair

Dr. Saam Zarrabi '08 | Co-Chair, External Regions


Dr. Edmond Bedrossian '86

Dr. Gerald “Jerry” Bittner, Jr. '85

Dr. Susan Bittner '74A

Dr. Joseph Bronzini '66

Dr. Michael Campbell '79

Dr. Elisa LoBue-Campbell '84

Dr. David Ehsan '95

Dr. Joseph Errante '80

Dr. Ernest Giachetti '67

Dr. Brian Grey '91

Dr. Michael Lasky '95

Dr. Jill Lasky '98

Dr. Gary Low '76

Dr. Aneet Randhawa

Dr. Michael Ricupito '83

Dr. Stephen Rose '79

Dr. Jamie Sahouria ’04 (ex officio)

Dr. V. Dean Salo '92

Dr. Kenneth Shimizu ’85, ’87 Ortho

Mr. Andrew J. Stout, WMS

Dr. M. Gabrielle “Gabby” Thodas '77

Dr. Colin Wong '65

Dr. Douglas Yarris '83

Dr. Craig Yarborough '80 (ex officio)