2021 Accreditation Writing Groups (Predoctoral)

Standards
Institutional Effectiveness

Paul Subar, Chair, psubar@pacific.edu
Stan Constantino
Sean Metter
Andrew Young

Educational Program
2(a) Educational Program — Instruction, Curriculum Management, Critical Thinking and Self-Assessment

Terry Hoover, chair, thoover@pacific.edu
Elisa Chavez
Des Gallagher
Shika Gupta
Parvati Iyer
Andrew Young
Sinky Zheng

2(b) Educational Program — Biomedical Sciences

David Ojcius, chair, dojcius@pacific.edu
Ana Morandini
Der Thor

2(c) Behavioral Sciences

Paul Subar, chair, psubar@pacific.edu
Kim Benton
Stan Constantino
Nick Forooghi
Lindsey Green
Natasha Lee

2(d) Educational Program — Clinical Sciences

Bill Lundergan, chair, wlundergan@pacific.edu
Alan Budenz
Chris Miller
Gitta Radjaeipour
Paul Subar
Andrew Young

Faculty and Staff

Lisa Itaya, chair, litaya@pacific.edu
Mark Booth
Darren Cox
Bernadette Alvear Fa
Sinky Zheng

Educational Support Services

Stan Constantino, chair, sconstantino@pacific.edu
Marco Castellano
Annie Han
Melissa Yamanaka
Tori Xiao

Clinical Program

Eve Cuny, chair, ecuny@pacific.edu
Michelle Brady
Gina Chann
Des Gallagher
Lindsey Green
Lynne Wong

Research

David Ojcius, chair, dojcius@pacific.edu
Dr. Taka Chino
Johnah Galacia