Contact Information Technology

Information Technology
University of the Pacific
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 415.929.6514
Email: pchelp@pacific.edu

Ramos, Raybel
Assistant Vice President for SF Campus Technology Services
Extension: 56517
Phone: 415.929.6517
Email: rramos@pacific.edu

Benito, Luis
Support Technician
Extension: 56521
Phone: 415.929.6521
Email: lbenito@pacific.edu

Brodie, Steven
Support Technician
Extension: 57171
Phone: 415.351.7171
Email: sbrodie@pacific.edu

Cruz, Brenda
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 53327
Phone: 415.749.3327
Email: bcruz@pacific.edu

Hernandez, Adrian
Network Administrator
Extension: 53311

Interrante, Michael
Media Producer & AV Support
Extension: 52089
Phone: 415.780.2089
Email: minterrante@pacific.edu

Kwong, Esther
Web Developer
Extension: 53312

Low, Curtis
System Administrator
Extension: 56523
Phone: 415.929.6523
Email: clow@pacific.edu

Lowe, Martin
Systems Analyst
Extension: 56518
Phone: 415.929.6518
Email: mlowe@pacific.edu

Maceiras, Adrian
IT Service Desk Lead
Extension: 52065
Phone: 415.780.2065
E-mail: amaceiras@pacific.edu

Martino, Sandy
Tech Writer & Web App Support
Extension: 56638
Phone: 415.929.6638
Email: smartino@pacific.edu

Zakharova, Svetlana (Lana)
Applications Systems Analyst
Extension: 57113